Courthouse Holiday Calendar

2018 Courthouse Holiday Calendar

Date of Holiday

President’s Day – Monday, February 19
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Fourth of July – Wednesday, July 4
Davis County Fair – July 17-22
Labor Day – Monday, September 3
Veteran’s Day – Sunday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
New Years Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Date Offices Closed

Monday, February 19
Offices open – stagger day off
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Offices open – stagger day off
Monday, September 3
Monday, November 12
Thursday – Friday, November 22 & 23
Monday – Tuesday, December 24 & 25
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart