Sheriff’s Department

Staff

Deputies
Sheriff Dave Davis
Chief Deputy Josh O’Dell
Deputy Josh Sinnott
Deputy James Johnson
Deputy Robert Murry
Deputy Jacob Davidson
K9 Bogey
Civil Deputy Renetta Blew
Jailers
Jail Supervisor Sylvia Wagler
Jailer Rob Egenberger
Jailer Iain Henderson
Dispatchers
Dispatch Supervisor Sherri Thordarson
Assistant Supervisor Ronna Gingerich
Dispatcher Kathy Main
Dispatcher Jenny Davison
Dispatcher Amber Altheide
Dispatcher Holly Keller
Dispatcher Hailey Vanderhoof

Jail

Visiting hours: Wednesday & Sunday 5:30pm – 9:00pm

Rules for Visitors

Inmate Rule Book

Commissary Information
• Stellar Services
• Jail ATM

Vinelink

Records & Reports

Services
Fingerprinting – $10
Reports – $4
Certified Driving Record – $10
Civil Paper Service – Costs vary; contact the Civil Deputy for details

Reports
Incident reports – $4
Accident Reports – $4
*Reports must be picked up in person or they can be faxed once payment is received

Iowa DPS Criminal History Request

Sheriff's Sales Posting

There are no scheduled sales at this time.

Sex Offender Registry

Resources

Anonymous Tip

Thanks for your help! Please complete the information below to submit your anonymous tip.
(Required fields are marked by asterisk, all other information is appreciated, but voluntary.)

  • :

Contact Us

Deputies

Sheriff Dave Davis
dcsheriff@netins.net

Chief Deputy Josh O’Dell
odellj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Josh Sinnott
sinnottj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy James Johnson
johnsonj@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Robert Murry
murryr@daviscountyiowa.org

Deputy Jacob Davidson
davidsonj@daviscountyiowa.org

K9 Bogey

Civil Deputy Renetta Blew
blewr@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailers

Jail Supervisor Sylvia Wagler
waglers@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Rob Egenberger
egenbergerr@daviscountyiowa.org

Jailer Iain Henderson
hendersoni@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatchers

Dispatch Supervisor Sherri Thordarson
thordarsons@daviscountyiowa.org

Assistant Supervisor Ronna Gingerich
gingerichr@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Kathy Main
maink@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Jenny Davison
davisonj@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Amber Altheide
altheidea@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Holly Keller
kellerh@daviscountyiowa.org

Dispatcher Hailey Vanderhoof
vanderhoofh@daviscountyiowa.org

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart